2015-03-02 21:56:27.742 DEBUG MODE: E_WARNING: file_put_contents(/home/shtoormann/papermoneywallpapers.com/htdocs/hash/data/618/6acee7545ef11bfb4e32508bd12ec.md5): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/shtoormann/hp7/db_utils.php on line 600
Error log status: Ok(/home/shtoormann/papermoneywallpapers.com/htdocs/logs/errors.log)
  File '' at line: ''
  handle_error 2, "file_put_contents(/home/shtoormann/papermoneywallpapers.com/htdocs/hash/data/618/6acee7545ef11bfb4e32508bd12ec.md5): failed to open stream: No such file or directory", "/home/shtoormann/hp7/db_utils.php", 600, Array(10)
  File '/home/shtoormann/hp7/db_utils.php' at line: '600'
  file_put_contents "/home/shtoormann/papermoneywallpapers.com/htdocs/hash/data/618/6acee7545ef11bfb4e32508bd12ec.md5", "xVJN6QR

  File '/home/shtoormann/hp7/db_utils.php' at line: '155'
  getHashRes Object(CDbMysql), "SELECT cc2l,cn FROM `ip` WHERE 915518606 BETWEEN l_ip_min AND l_ip_max", 0
  File '/home/shtoormann/hp7/classes/CCommon.php' at line: '340'
  SqlQuery_hash "SELECT cc2l,cn FROM `ip` WHERE 915518606 BETWEEN l_ip_min AND l_ip_max"
  File '/home/shtoormann/papermoneywallpapers.com/htdocs/modules/main.php' at line: '107'
  CCommon::ip2cc ""
  File '/home/shtoormann/papermoneywallpapers.com/htdocs/index.php' at line: '58'
  require_once "/home/shtoormann/papermoneywallpapers.com/htdocs/modules/main.php"
India paper money wallpapers
Dollars money wallpaper



© 2011 papermoneywallpapers.com

India paper money wallpapers

The Indian rupee (code: INR) is the official currency of the Republic of India. The issuance of the currency is controlled by the Reserve Bank of India. The modern rupee is subdivided into 100 paise (singular paisa) though this division is now theoretical; as of 30 June 2011, coin denominations of less than 50 paise ceased to be legal tender. Bank notes are available in nominal values of 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 500 and 1000 rupees. Coins of the rupee are available in 1, 2, 5 and 10. Paise coins of the rupee have nominal values of 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 25 and 50, but lower denominations are now rarely seen. The Indian rupee symbol (officially adopted 2010) is derived from the Devanagari consonant "?" (Ra) with an added horizontal bar. The symbol can also be derived from the Latin consonant "R" by removing the vertical line, and adding two horizontal bars (like the symbols for the Japanese Yen and the Euro). The first series of coins with the rupee symbol was launched on 8 July 2011.